NMGC-Europe


Estonia

Estonian Martial Arts Union (Taekwon-Do)

President: Mikhail Kolvart

Add: Kaera 21 a Tallinn 10318 Estonian

E-mail: taekwondo@taekwondo.ee

Greece

Hellenic Muay Federation

President: Ph.D Vangelis Xanthakis

First Secretary : Dr. Alexandros  Strofilas

Add: 50, Arivvous Str, T.K 16232 Vironas/Athens

E-mail: olympicgames@ath.forthnet.gr

Mobile: +3069831979788

Bulgaria

Bulgarian National Martial Art Games Committee(ITF)

President: Mario Bogdanov

E-mail: bft_itf@abv.bg

Belgium

President: Leon De Wulf

E-mail:  leon.de.wulf@telenet.be

Sweden

 (representative of IMGC)

Representative Ho Chiu Sing, grandmaster (kung fu, kickboxing and wu shu judge or referee)

E-mail: ultimate.budo@spray.se

Czech

Mr. Martin Nozicka

(member of WKC)

Add:  Atleticka 100/2 Cz 16017 Praha 6 Czech Republic

Tel: 420 774 955 828

E-mail:  nozicka@centrum.cz

France

(Taekwon-Do ITF)

President: Mr. M. Kountchev

Secretary: Mr. J-S. Prot

E-mail: martin.kountchev@tkd.itf.fr Js-ptrot@tkd.itf.fr

Poland

Nicolas Levi

E-mail: Nicolas_levi@yahoo.fr

Moldova

President: Daniel Diug (Taekwon-do ITF)

E-mail: diug@itf-moldova.md

Romania

Mr. Florina Ioana

E-mail: kungfuextrem@yahoo.com

Bosnia and Republic of Srpska

President (Founder): Mr. Dragan Pesic  

Add: of Association: Kralja Petra II br. 1678000 Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska

Bosnia and Herzegovina

E-mail: president@srpskistil.com

United Kingdom

President: Mr. Dell Mann

E-mail: vice-president@efk-gov.com0.

Spain

President: Mr. Mario Pons  

E-mail: info@itfspain.com 

Switzerland

 

President: Prof. Guillanme Briquet

Add.: Atemi SA 22. rue Merle dAubigne 1207 Geneve- Suisse

Tel: 41-022-735-29-70, 41-079-436-90-33

E-mail: guillaumebriquet@hotmail.com

Russia

President: Mr. Sergey Novikov 

E-mail: unifight@caravan.ru

Ukraine

President : Mr. Vladimir Radionov

E-mail : vladibor_@rambler.ru